International Advisory Members

 

  1. Professor Yusuf Chisti, Massey University, New Zealand (Y.Chisti@massey.ac.nz)
  2. Professor Akhtar Kalam, Victoria University, Australia (akhtar.kalam@vu.edu.au)
  3. Professor Yuji Toshifumi, University of Miyazaki, Japan (Yuji@cc.miyazaki-u.ac.jp)
  4. Professor Dato’ Dr. Ir. Abdul Rahman Mohamed, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia (vc_rd@usm.my; chrahman@usm.my
  5. Prof. Ir. Ts. Dr. Ahmad Ziad Bin Sulaiman, Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, Malaysia (ziad@umk.edu.my)
  6. Associate Professor Ts. Dr. Mohd Rusllim Mohamed, Malaysia Board of Technologists, Malaysia (m.rusllim@mbot.org.my)
 

Contact Us

Secretariat,
International Conference on Bioengineering and Technology (IConBET2021),
Faculty of Bioengineering and Technology,
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan, 17600 Jeli, Kelantan, Malaysia.
Phone : +6011-21275007 (Ts. Dr. Sarizam Mamat) / +6014-5477331 (Dr. Norfadhilah Ibrahim)
Email : iconbet@umk.edu.my
Website : https://iconbet.umk.edu.my/